Version 1.1 of the definition has been released. Please help updating it, contribute translations, and help us with the design of logos and buttons to identify free cultural works and licenses!

Editing OSHW

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.

Latest revision Your text
Line 558: Line 558:
 
* Michelle Fu [https://www.ourpcb.com ourpcb.com]
 
* Michelle Fu [https://www.ourpcb.com ourpcb.com]
  
* Aile Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/aile-filmleri]
+
* Aile Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/aile-filmleri]
* Aksiyon Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/aksiyon-macera-filmleri]
+
* Aksiyon Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/aksiyon-macera-filmleri]
* Animasyon Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/animasyon-filmleri]
+
* Animasyon Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/animasyon-filmleri]
* Bilim Kurgu Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/bilimkurgu-filmleri]
+
* Bilim Kurgu Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/bilimkurgu-filmleri]
* Biyografi Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/biyografi-filmleri]
+
* Biyografi Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/biyografi-filmleri]
* Dram Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/dram-filmleri]
+
* Dram Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/dram-filmleri]
* Fantastik Filmler, [https://www.sinefocus.com/fantastik-filmler]
+
* Fantastik Filmler, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/fantastik-filmler]
* Gerilim Korku Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/gerilim-korku-filmleri]
+
* Gerilim Korku Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/gerilim-korku-filmleri]
* Komedi Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/komedi-filmleri]
+
* Komedi Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/komedi-filmleri]
* Polisiye Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/polisiye-filmleri]
+
* Polisiye Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/polisiye-filmleri]
* Romantik Filmler, [https://www.sinefocus.com/romantik-filmler]
+
* Romantik Filmler, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/romantik-filmler]
* Savaş Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/savas-filmleri]
+
* Savaş Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/savas-filmleri]
* Tarihi Filmler, [https://www.sinefocus.com/tarih-filmleri]
+
* Tarihi Filmler, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/tarih-filmleri]
* Western Filmleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/western-filmleri]
+
* Western Filmleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/western-filmleri]
* Dizi Fragmanları, [https://www.sinefocus.com/dizi-fragmanlari-ozeti]
+
* Dizi Fragmanları, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/dizi-fragmanlari-ozeti]
* Dizi Haberleri, [https://www.sinefocus.com/dizi-haberleri]
+
* Dizi Haberleri, [https://www.johoraccountant.com/dizi-haberleri]
* Vizyon Filmleri[https://www.sinefocus.com]
+
* Vizyon Filmleri[https://www.johoraccountant.com]
 
* Amyfu [http://www.customwiringloom.com customwiringloom.com]
 
* Amyfu [http://www.customwiringloom.com customwiringloom.com]
 
* Yannick Roels [http://www.cultureghem.be/ cultureghem]
 
* Yannick Roels [http://www.cultureghem.be/ cultureghem]

Please note that all contributions to Definition of Free Cultural Works are considered to be released under the Attribution 2.5 (see Definition of Free Cultural Works:Copyrights for details). If you do not want your writing to be edited mercilessly and redistributed at will, then do not submit it here.
You are also promising us that you wrote this yourself, or copied it from a public domain or similar free resource. Do not submit copyrighted work without permission!

To protect the wiki against automated edit spam, we kindly ask you to solve the following CAPTCHA:

Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)

Templates used on this page: